Skip to main content
Term Dates

Term Dates

 2019 – 2020 Term Dates

Term Dates
Staff Development Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Term 1 Tuesday 3rd September – Thursday 17th October 2019
Staff Development Day Friday 18th October 2019
Autumn Break Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December 2019
Christmas Break Friday 20th December  – Friday 3rd January 2020
Staff Development Day Monday 6th January 2020
Term 3 Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020
February Break Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring Break Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020
Early May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Late May Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020
May Break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020
Staff Development Day Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020

2020 – 2021 Term Dates

Term Dates
Staff Development Day Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020
Term 1 Monday 7th September 2020 – Thursday 22nd October 2020
Staff Development Day Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn Break Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 202
Christmas Break Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021
Staff Development Day Monday 4th January 2021
Term 3 Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021
February Break Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
Spring Break Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021
Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Late May Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021
May Break Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021
Staff Development Day Thursday 22nd July 2021