Skip to main content
Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 – 2022 Term Dates

Term Dates
Staff Development Day Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021
Term 1 Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Break Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
Staff Development Day Monday 1st November 2021
Term 2 Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Break Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022
Staff Development Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022
February Break Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
Term 4 Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Break Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022
Term 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Late May Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 2022
May Break Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022
Staff Development Day Friday 22nd July 2022